7 Chakra Mantra Meditations

I created these simple 15-minute Chakra Mantra Meditations to help you learn and practice the 7 personal Chakra mantras and do a little self-healing along the way! Enjoy!

Root Chakra

Root Chakra Mantra: LAM (pronounced laaahmm). Click the video to follow along.

Sacral Chakra

Sacral Chakra Mantra: VAM (pronounced vuhmm – as in “thumb”).  Watch the video to follow along.

Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra Mantra: RAM (pronounced rumm). Click this video to meditate along with me.

Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra Mantra: YAM (pronounced yumm – as in “yummy”). Click the video to follow along.

Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra Mantra: HAM (pronounced humm). Click this video to meditate along with me.

Third Eye Chakra

Third Eye Chakra Mantra: OM (pronounced ohhmm). Click the video to follow along.

Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra Mantra: AUM (pronounced ahhmm) or AH (pronounced ahhh). Click this video to meditate along with me.

I hope you enjoyed learning these beautiful Chakra Mantras with me! If you’re keen to learn more about Chakra Healing, click here to view the details of my Chakra Healing on Demand course. Stay safe and #biglove to you all!

Liked this post? Please share to spread more love & light!

11 thoughts on “Healing Mantra Meditations for the 7 personal Chakras”

  1. This is really amazing. I could actually connect to my Chakras during these meditations while saying the mantras for each chakra.

  2. Karoly Szekeres

    Namaste !
    Dear Melissa,
    I enjoy your courses and your person very much.
    You are very special.
    I would listen continuously to your voice .
    You are a Gift for me , a blessing.
    All the best to you.
    I registered already to other of your courses and I am looking forward to join others.
    All the best to You,
    Karoly Szekeres

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top